Onni

Name: Onni

 

Age: 2 years

 

Sex: Male

 

Weight: 130

 

Breed: Great Dane

 

Color: Black

 

Medical Issues:

 

Activity Level: Average

 

Best Qualities: Wants to please, friendly, does well with older children. Loves to play fetch and enjoys chasing and playing.

 

Areas needing improvement: Onni needs to continue with learning how to socialize with other dogs. Included with his adoption is a 6 week class to help him and the new owner.

 

Additional Considerations: Needs to continue with training, obedience class is a must. Due to his size and playful nature would do best in a home with older children

 

Adoption Fee: $425

 

 

Additional Information:

Hello, my name is Onni and I'm ready to make my new family happy. I heard my foster mom talking to her friend about me the other day and I'll tell you what she said. She said that I am good looking, sweet and lovable. I listen and obey what she tells me to do and what not to do and that I would make someone or a family, an awesome friend, companion and protector. I was the only dog in my last home for such a long time, that I'm not quite sure how to get along or act around any other dogs. To be honest with you, I am actually a little scared around them but if you would be willing to teach me, I would be willing to learn, otherwise,  my foster mom says that I would do best with a person or family that did not have any other pets. She said that I have what it takes to make a family so happy, that they wouldn't want another dog besides me anyways. I love to play fetch and I will actually bring it back to you so you can throw it again, I will wake you during the night if I need to go outside but I usually sleep through the night and I am good on a leash. Those are just a few of my good qualities. I have others!!  Boy, my foster mom is right, I am a great dog and I would love to meet you and shake your hand. 

Available for Adoption in Arizona

Dane Haven, Inc

 

Address:

PO Box 27061

Prescott Valley, AZ  86312

 

​Contacts:

Email: danehavenrescue@gmail.com
Tel:  602-388-4370

Proudly Sponsored by

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2015 by Dane Haven, Inc.