Mowgli

Name: Mowgli 

Age: 1 year

 

Sex: Male

 

Weight: 125

 

Breed: Great Dane

 

Color: Harlequin

 

Medical Issues:

 

Activity Level: Average - High

 

Best Qualities: Does well with other big dogs, loves to cuddle. playful, loves water

 

Areas needing improvement: Training required, walking on leash without pulling

 

Additional Considerations: 

 

Adoption Fee: $600

 

 

Additional Information: 

Hi there, I am Mowgli. I am a happy go lucky boy who is full of energy. A few of my favorite thing to do is play with my friends, we wrestle a lot. I often go to daycare where I meet new friend and we run and play. I just recently turned a year old so I have energy to burn. I also love the water. When mom is hosing down the patio I run up and try to catch the water as it comes out, I also love taking baths, and my most favorite is the mud after it rains, sometimes I come in all messy from playing in the mud and mom has to give me a bath.
I would do best in a home that doesn’t have small pets or small children. You see I really don’t have a good understanding of how big I really am and my mom says I am like a bulldozer.
I am a fantastic cuddler should you need someone to keep you warm at night while you’re sleeping. I like food, and cookies are a favorite of mine. When you show me a cookie I know how to sit, I am not the best at waiting but I try. I get a bit excited cause cookies are soooo delicious.

I like to go for car rides, mom seat belts me in because sometimes I try to ride shotgun and she says that’s a no no. I like going places and meeting new people.
If you’re thinking you might want to have me as your BFF, please know that I am going to require training to become the best boy I can be.

 

Available for Adoption in Arizona

Dane Haven, Inc

 

Address:

PO Box 27061

Prescott Valley, AZ  86312

 

​Contacts:

Email: danehavenrescue@gmail.com
Tel:  602-388-4370

Proudly Sponsored by

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2015 by Dane Haven, Inc.