Charlie

Name: Charlie

Age: 3 years

 

Sex: Male

 

Weight: 135 lbs

 

Breed: Great Dane

 

Color: Fawn

 

Medical Issues:

 

Activity Level: Average

 

Best Qualities: Does well with other children, loves to go on walks, gentle, loving

 

Areas needing improvement: Work on walking on leash without pulling

 

Additional Considerations: 

 

Adoption Fee: $425

 

 

Additional Information:

WOOF!! My name is Charlie. I'm a 3 yr old boy looking for my fur-ever home. So let me tell you a little about myself. I am definitely past the puppy phase but I still love to play, especially with my stuffed animal named Foxy. I get along great with my four small foster siblings (all dogs) and the older 2 legged kid that live with me. However, I am not sure how I would do around cats or small kids. My foster siblings all like to play in this wet stuff that comes out of the hose, but I don't like it very much. I will let you give me a bath if you must. I DO love, love, love, to go for walks and I'm really good on a leash. My foster parents leave me out to roam the house when they are at work and when they go to sleep. I am not destructive and I don't go potty in the house, I'm really just a large coach potato! I think I would like it more if someone was home with me all the time. My foster mom says I follow her around a lot, but I can't help it as I want to always be around someone. Ill be the best guard dog you've ever had! I'll let you know when someone is around, especially when humans stand at the front door and it makes a funny noise. If you make me part of your family you'll find out how much I love to cuddle and I may even sneak a kiss or two. Good thing is that I will go lay down on my bed or back up when you tell me. One more thing to tell you... if I catch you standing around most likely I'll lean on you, it's a Dane thing!!! So overall, I'm a just a big goofy guy that can't wait to become the newest addition to your family. Hope to see you soon!!! 

 

Available for Adoption in Arizona

Dane Haven, Inc

 

Address:

PO Box 27061

Prescott Valley, AZ  86312

 

​Contacts:

Email: danehavenrescue@gmail.com
Tel:  602-388-4370

Proudly Sponsored by

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2015 by Dane Haven, Inc.